Gregoire Revillot
  • Male
  • Lyon
  • France
  • Blog Posts
  • Events

Gifts Received


Gregoire Revillot has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Gregoire Revillot's Page

Profile Information

Personal history with South Africa and France
I was born in France, i have lived all my life in Lyon.
I have to do an internship, and i dream about discover South Africa.
Current company
I currently study at ESTA (School of business and technology)
Professional Background
Sales Assistant (Internship) 2016/11-2017/02
Wizaplace (Lyon)
Tasks: Database construction, sales prospecting, appointment booking, marketing activities, trade shows.
Skills obtained: Knowledge about startups environment, web and e-commerce. More at ease with customers, startup organization.

Cashier 2016/04-2016/07
McDonalds (Lyon)
Tasks: Order preparation, welcome customers.
Skills obtained: Team work, deadline and rules compliance, more at ease with customers.

Operator (Internship) 2016/04-2016/06
Alstom (Lyon)
Tasks: Electronic cards production, continuous improvement project.
Skills obtained: Team work, initiative taking, and autonomy.

Barman 2015/04-2015/06
Chez la Rose (Lyon)
Tasks: Order preparation, welcome customers, back shop’s organization, formation, bar’s optimization.
Skills obtained: More at ease with customers, sense of service, autonomy, stock management
Interests in life
Sports, friends , social, political, economic media

Comment Wall

  • No comments yet!

You need to be a member of Le Cap40 to add comments!

Join Le Cap40


© 2018   Developed by Methys   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service